Here is a list of the upcoming AAI missions for 2018

Itineraries for each trip will be out soon and for more information contact coordinators below or angels@airlineamb.org

March:

Cartagena, Colombia (8-11th )

– Jose Redondo jose.redondo@airlineamb.org 619-395-0179

Nepal – 14-26

Dr. Kate Jewell drkatejewell@yahoo.com 360-376-7663 or 909-455-8694

 April :

Philippines 2 – 9

Shepherd of the Hills Orphanage – Chris Davison   chris@equityutah.com   or   christine.davison@airlineamb.org

Nepal – 18-30

Dr. Kate Jewell drkatejewell@yahoo.com 360-376-7663 or 909-455-8694

May:

Santiago, Dominican Republic (coordinator training)

Educational Development New Hope School, Red de Misericordia  – Biera Guichardo – biera.guichardo@airlineamb.org  484-643-0221

Nepal – 16-28 Dr. Kate Jewell drkatejewell@yahoo.com 360-376-7663 or 909-455-8694

June:

MEMBERS REUNION  June 27 

contact angels@airlineamb.org

July:

Port-au-Prince, Haiti 18- 24 

Haiti – 18- 23 Art Day Celebration Martine Longchamp martine@diakonosintl.com 954-410-5332

Johanesburg, S Africa 25-29– July 30 – Aug 1 Safari

Cheryl Robinson Cheryl.Robinson@airlineamb.org 517-599-4095

August:

Santiago, Dominican Republic

Educational Development New Hope School, Red de Misericordia  – Biera Guichardo – biera.guichardo@airlineamb.org  484-643-0221

September:

Port-au-Prince Carrefour, Haiti – 1-4

    Haiti – School Supplies Martine Longchamp martine@diakonosintl.com 954-410-5332

Nepal  – 6 -18 Dr. Kate Jewell drkatejewell@yahoo.com 360-376-7663 or 909-455-8694

October

Philippines – 18-23 Shepherd of the Hills Cheryl Robinson hdchey@netscape.net  517-599-4095

Nepal –4-16   Dr. Kate Jewell drkatejewell@yahoo.com 360-376-7663 or 909-455-8694

Nepal – Oct 25 – Nov 6  Dr. Kate Jewell drkatejewell@yahoo.com 360-376-7663 or 909-455-8694

November

Puerto Rico –  Jose Redondo jredondo1414@gmail.com 619-395-0179

December

15- 16 Christmas Angels Celebration Donna Hubbard – pastorwatw@yahoo.com 404-629-7765

Copyright 2015 Airline Ambassadors International. Legal. Website maintained by Dan Byrne